4638 Curly Hill Road
Doylestown, PA 18902
215-579-1996
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (52 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/25/2018
Inspection was professional and well detailed.I would recommend National Property Inspections to anyone who is seeking a home inspection service.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/17/2018
Thank you for walking us through our home inspection and thoroughly explaining any issues with us.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/22/2018
Chris Marshall is an outstanding inspector and my trusted referral for my buyer clients. He is always timely, professional and showcases both knowledge and integrity. Highly recommended!!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/22/2018
Chris was very thorough and knowlegable in all facets of home construction and code. He walked us through the inspection leaving nothing out. He didnt rush us while we were there as this inpection was all he cared about. I will use him again and highly recommend him. Larry Stopa
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/05/2018
Chris Marshall did a very thorough inspection on a home I am interested in buying; he was very attentive to detail and explained everything to me in simple terms - I am a first time home buyer so it was nice to learn about the home I look forward to owning! Chris scheduled quickly, arrived on time and turned the report around in no time! I highly recommend him!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/21/2017
Chris was amazing! He was so thorough and found things that most people would have missed! We are so thankful to have Chris inspect our new house!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/01/2017
As always Chris did an exceptional job, he went above and beyond with his professionalism, friendliness, and willingness to take the time to explain everything to my first time home buyers. I will, time and time again, refer NPI to my Buyers
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/12/2017
It was a pleasure doing business with Chris he was professional and performed an excellent inspection I would highly recommend him
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
4638 Curly Hill Road
Doylestown, PA 18902
215-579-1996