4638 Curly Hill Road
Doylestown, PA 18902
215-579-1996
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (45 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/12/2017
It was a pleasure doing business with Chris he was professional and performed an excellent inspection I would highly recommend him
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/30/2017
Chris was wonderful throughout the entire inspection process. He made sure to explain everything thoroughly and showed patience while answering any questions I had. He made the process pleasant and relieved any anxiety I had as a first time buyer. I'd definitely recommend him to anyone.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/16/2017
The inspection and the report provided were thorough, detailed and very professional. I would highly recommend NPI to anyone considering home inspection services.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/27/2017
Chris did a very professional job in my new future home. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/01/2017
Chris did a great job and my wife and I are very happy within his work . He was very thorough.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/17/2016
As a licensed realtor in the area, I have recommended Chris many times. All I can is EVERY client (and it's been a lot) loved how thorough he is. A recent inspection he completed for one of my buyers probably saved them years of headaches and expense. The best thing for me is he calls it like he sees it. I highly recommend him. Thanks Chris.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/24/2016
I couldn't have asked for a better, more thorough inspection. I am pleased with the professional way this was handled.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/09/2016
Chris was excellent! He takes his time and notices everything! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
4638 Curly Hill Road
Doylestown, PA 18902
215-579-1996