4638 Curly Hill Road
Doylestown, PA 18902
215-579-1996
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (48 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/05/2018
Chris Marshall did a very thorough inspection on a home I am interested in buying; he was very attentive to detail and explained everything to me in simple terms - I am a first time home buyer so it was nice to learn about the home I look forward to owning! Chris scheduled quickly, arrived on time and turned the report around in no time! I highly recommend him!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
11/21/2017
Chris was amazing! He was so thorough and found things that most people would have missed! We are so thankful to have Chris inspect our new house!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
10/01/2017
As always Chris did an exceptional job, he went above and beyond with his professionalism, friendliness, and willingness to take the time to explain everything to my first time home buyers. I will, time and time again, refer NPI to my Buyers
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
07/12/2017
It was a pleasure doing business with Chris he was professional and performed an excellent inspection I would highly recommend him
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
06/30/2017
Chris was wonderful throughout the entire inspection process. He made sure to explain everything thoroughly and showed patience while answering any questions I had. He made the process pleasant and relieved any anxiety I had as a first time buyer. I'd definitely recommend him to anyone.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/16/2017
The inspection and the report provided were thorough, detailed and very professional. I would highly recommend NPI to anyone considering home inspection services.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/27/2017
Chris did a very professional job in my new future home. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/01/2017
Chris did a great job and my wife and I are very happy within his work . He was very thorough.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
4638 Curly Hill Road
Doylestown, PA 18902
215-579-1996