4638 Curly Hill Road
Doylestown, PA 18902
215-579-1996
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (43 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
05/16/2017
The inspection and the report provided were thorough, detailed and very professional. I would highly recommend NPI to anyone considering home inspection services.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/27/2017
Chris did a very professional job in my new future home. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/01/2017
Chris did a great job and my wife and I are very happy within his work . He was very thorough.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
04/17/2016
As a licensed realtor in the area, I have recommended Chris many times. All I can is EVERY client (and it's been a lot) loved how thorough he is. A recent inspection he completed for one of my buyers probably saved them years of headaches and expense. The best thing for me is he calls it like he sees it. I highly recommend him. Thanks Chris.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
03/24/2016
I couldn't have asked for a better, more thorough inspection. I am pleased with the professional way this was handled.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
02/09/2016
Chris was excellent! He takes his time and notices everything! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
01/22/2016
Chris was very easy to deal with and we were happy to have him checking out our new home - he was thorough and helpful and took the time to explain stuff you don't always know as new homeowners. We would highly recommend to anyone.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will Recommend
12/14/2015
I thought Chris did an excellent job. Not only was he professional in everything he did. He also took the time to explain why something was not right and what we could do about it. His tips throughout the place of inspection were very valuable. Happy he was recommended to me.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
4638 Curly Hill Road
Doylestown, PA 18902
215-579-1996