156 7th Street NE #3
Atlanta, GA 30308-1315
770-656-2209
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (108 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/05/2015
I used National Property Inspectors, and Bob McDonough was my inspector. He was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He went over every detail in the report, whether large or small. His inspection report was in-depth and arrived via email the same day of the inspection. I highly recommend National Property Inspectors for your home inspection needs.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
09/16/2017
This was a complete rip off. I would never recommend this company and will report to BBB. I've had to have my roof repaired from holes visible from the stairs to the attic. There were previous water leaks from these holes that was visible on insulation. I've had to have electrical work done due to no power to any of the outlets in two bedrooms. I had a squirrel infestation that was highly visible in the attic, chewing on the window seals, and previous patch work on the roof. I have only been in my home for 8 days to date so only God knows what else I will find. I continue to get calls and emails from NPI affliiates trying to sell me products although I have asked them not to contact and NPI not to share my info. As soon as I get settled I will be filling several complaints. This is a horrible company!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/31/2017
Bob McDonough did our home inspection and he was wonderful. Thorough with his inspection and answered all of our questions on site and follow-up ones we had. I would highly recommend National Property Inspections!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/04/2017
I was able to call and get an appointment immediately, my property was inspected by Tom, who did a thorough job in and out side the house. He sent the report to me by e-mail later that day, we even discuss things over the phone. He was there even after the inspection to help us with a few thing pertaining the house. I could not have asked for more. I would highly recommend National Property Inspectors
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/19/2016
Mr. McDonough was my home inspector, he was very knowledgeable with the unsafe condition of my water heater. Mr. McDonough was professional, listened to my concerns and provided a follow-up email and invoice. NPI's exemplary customer service sets a high standard.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/28/2016
I would like to sincerely thank National Property Inspections for their review and inspection of the property that I was interested in. The inspectors input immensely helped me understand the items to discuss and negotiate with the owner. I will certainly recommend your service. Thanks Girish
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/01/2016
Joe was wonderful to work with! Not only did Joe take the time to explain what he found but he helped me understand it's priority to other major systems within the home. I would 100% recommend National Property Inspections and Joe Bartolick to anyone and everyone seeking a great home inspector.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
06/19/2016
I used National Property Inspections to inspect a property that was to be my son's first home. They were attentive to detail, explained their findings and very professional! I would recommend them to anyone buying a home in the Atlanta Area!!
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
156 7th Street NE #3
Atlanta, GA 30308-1315
770-656-2209