156 7th Street NE #3
Atlanta, GA 30308-1315
770-656-2209
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (109 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/05/2015
I used National Property Inspectors, and Bob McDonough was my inspector. He was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He went over every detail in the report, whether large or small. His inspection report was in-depth and arrived via email the same day of the inspection. I highly recommend National Property Inspectors for your home inspection needs.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/30/2017
Our inspector Brian Norris was excellent and made this the easiest inspection I have been a part of. He was knowledgeable, professional, and very pleasant to do business with. My client was extremely satisfied with his service and the fact h took the time to walk her through all the important items. Inspection report was back to me within 24 hrs which made my job easier to communicate with listing agent. I would highly recommend National Property Inspections!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/30/2017
Joe was my inspector and he did an awesome job! I'm so appreciative of all the issues he found so that we could get them addressed. I also love all the extras they provide like the recall notices and warranties on their inspection.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/31/2017
Bob McDonough did our home inspection and he was wonderful. Thorough with his inspection and answered all of our questions on site and follow-up ones we had. I would highly recommend National Property Inspections!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/04/2017
I was able to call and get an appointment immediately, my property was inspected by Tom, who did a thorough job in and out side the house. He sent the report to me by e-mail later that day, we even discuss things over the phone. He was there even after the inspection to help us with a few thing pertaining the house. I could not have asked for more. I would highly recommend National Property Inspectors
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
11/19/2016
Mr. McDonough was my home inspector, he was very knowledgeable with the unsafe condition of my water heater. Mr. McDonough was professional, listened to my concerns and provided a follow-up email and invoice. NPI's exemplary customer service sets a high standard.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
10/28/2016
I would like to sincerely thank National Property Inspections for their review and inspection of the property that I was interested in. The inspectors input immensely helped me understand the items to discuss and negotiate with the owner. I will certainly recommend your service. Thanks Girish
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/01/2016
Joe was wonderful to work with! Not only did Joe take the time to explain what he found but he helped me understand it's priority to other major systems within the home. I would 100% recommend National Property Inspections and Joe Bartolick to anyone and everyone seeking a great home inspector.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
156 7th Street NE #3
Atlanta, GA 30308-1315
770-656-2209