156 7th Street NE #3
Atlanta, GA 30308-1315
770-656-2209
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (103 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/05/2015
I used National Property Inspectors, and Bob McDonough was my inspector. He was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He went over every detail in the report, whether large or small. His inspection report was in-depth and arrived via email the same day of the inspection. I highly recommend National Property Inspectors for your home inspection needs.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/01/2016
Joe was wonderful to work with! Not only did Joe take the time to explain what he found but he helped me understand it's priority to other major systems within the home. I would 100% recommend National Property Inspections and Joe Bartolick to anyone and everyone seeking a great home inspector.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
06/19/2016
I used National Property Inspections to inspect a property that was to be my son's first home. They were attentive to detail, explained their findings and very professional! I would recommend them to anyone buying a home in the Atlanta Area!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
06/07/2016
Over the past 20 years I have purchased 15 homes. NPI was the best inspection I have ever had. Thanks to Joe Bartolick Ken Hughes
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/29/2016
Joe Bartolik did a fantastic job on my home inspection for my new condo. Extremely thorough. He caught things that were deficient that I never would have caught myself. The price is very reasonably as well.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/01/2016
National Property Inspections performed an inspection on a property we had a pending contract for in the Grant Park area. Eric did an excellent job reviewing his findings. He offered suggestions regarding potential short and long term repairs without alarming us. He also gave us basic, yet useful information like where the water shut off valve is located and where to turn off the power. We'd definitely recommend in the future.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/17/2016
Tom Taylor was great. This is my second time using this company. They do a great job. Will use them again and recommend them to anyone in need of an inspection. Mike
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/26/2015
Inspection was great! Bob was professional and informative. Didn't try to sell me anything but simply told me his recommendations and the best way to go about fixing them in the short and long term. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13