156 7th Street NE #3
Atlanta, GA 30308-1315
770-656-2209
Reviews
Overall Rating: 5/5 (99 Ratings)
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/05/2015
I used National Property Inspectors, and Bob McDonough was my inspector. He was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He went over every detail in the report, whether large or small. His inspection report was in-depth and arrived via email the same day of the inspection. I highly recommend National Property Inspectors for your home inspection needs.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
05/01/2016
National Property Inspections performed an inspection on a property we had a pending contract for in the Grant Park area. Eric did an excellent job reviewing his findings. He offered suggestions regarding potential short and long term repairs without alarming us. He also gave us basic, yet useful information like where the water shut off valve is located and where to turn off the power. We'd definitely recommend in the future.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
01/17/2016
Tom Taylor was great. This is my second time using this company. They do a great job. Will use them again and recommend them to anyone in need of an inspection. Mike
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
07/26/2015
Inspection was great! Bob was professional and informative. Didn't try to sell me anything but simply told me his recommendations and the best way to go about fixing them in the short and long term. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
06/26/2015
Tom Taylor was the ultimate professional. He knew his job, performing it thoroughly, efficiently and expeditiously. He was very polite and friendly but did not waste time with unrelated or unsolicited conversation. He did answer my questions without hesitation. Tom was very thorough in his final walk through and summation. I will highly recommend this company.
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
06/20/2015
Eric was punctual, through, and very professional. he took the time to point out manner issues to me and offer suggestions on how to address or correct them. i appreciate his understanding and input!!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
06/17/2015
Eric Teppo was my inspector. He was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Eric was thorough and explained everything to me. I will definitely refer National Property Inspections!
Share:
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
06/09/2015
The inspector was very friendly and professional, he answered all question that assured us he was experience and customer service was important. I will recommenend this service to family and friends.
Share:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13