156 7th Street NE #3
Atlanta,GA 30308-1315
770-656-2209
Reviews
5 out of 5 , based on 97 ratings.
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Kerri N 08/18/2014
FEATURED

If you are looking for a thorough,professional home inspection these guys are the best. They even notify you if your appliances have a recall. Who does that? THEY DO! A++++++++++++!

Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Eugene W 06/26/2015

Tom Taylor was the ultimate professional. He knew his job, performing it thoroughly, efficiently and expeditiously. He was very polite and friendly but did not waste time with unrelated or unsolicited conversation. He did answer my questions without hesitation. Tom was very thorough in his final walk through and summation. I will highly recommend this company.

Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Terry S 06/20/2015

Eric was punctual, through, and very professional. he took the time to point out manner issues to me and offer suggestions on how to address or correct them. i appreciate his understanding and input!!

Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Corneil J 06/17/2015

Eric Teppo was my inspector. He was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Eric was thorough and explained everything to me. I will definitely refer National Property Inspections!

Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
mae s 06/09/2015

The inspector was very friendly and professional, he answered all question that assured us he was experience and customer service was important. I will recommenend this service to family and friends.

Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
K. K 05/05/2015

I used National Property Inspectors, and Bob McDonough was my inspector. He was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He went over every detail in the report, whether large or small. His inspection report was in-depth and arrived via email the same day of the inspection. I highly recommend National Property Inspectors for your home inspection needs.

Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Kim C 04/23/2015

Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Brad M 03/09/2015

We had a home inspection with Joe Bartolick today. His service and professionalism was over and above what I expected. I would definitely recommend Joe to anyone! He was extremely knowledgeable and addressed all of my questions. A+++

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13